Contact

Address
Park City High School
1750 Kearns Blvd.
Park City, UT 84060

Phone
435-659-4847

Email
pccaps@pcschools.us

Facebook
PCCAPS on Facebook

Faculty and Staff

 

Bob O'Connor
Executive Director, PCCAPS
boconnor@pcschools.us

 

Caleb Fine
Principal, PCCAPS
cfine@pcschools.us

Debra Barfield Corrigan
Interactive Design & Digital Marketing, Industry Liaison & Education Facilitator
dcorrigan@pcschools.us • M: 435-640-1628
Debra has spent more than 35 years in the commercial art world working both as Art Director for publication and advertising firms, and as a freelance artist. She has received numerous Addy & Press Club awards for her work. She served seven years on the Board of the Park City/Summit County Arts Council before she began in a temporary art instructor position at Ecker Hill Middle School. Fifteen years later she continues to be a much loved art teacher at the school. With a Bachelor of Arts from the California College of Arts and a Masters of Education from University of Phoenix Debra is a great addition to the PCCAPS team. Debra and her husband own the O'Shucks and Ahh Sushi restaurants in Park City and Salt Lake City and when not teaching or producing artwork, Debra enjoys skiing, tennis, biking, hiking and spending time in Sun Valley.

Jackie Fine
Teacher Education Learning Facilitator & Industry Liaison
jfine@pcschools.us • O: 435-645-5650 x 2073

Advisory Board

Moe Hickey, Chairmanmojo2658@yahoo.com
Lyndsay Huntsman, Directorlhuntsman@pcschools.us
Jennifer Jackenthal, former Directorjenniferjackenthal@gmail.com
Vince Beermanvpbeerman@gmail.com
William Brownwilliam.brown@impactnavigators.com
Jeff Dyejeffery.r.dye@gmail.com
Al Landonallandon@aol.com
Wendy Hornewhorne@utah.gov
Mike Kilchensteinmike.k@rampsports.com
Ted McAleerted.mcaleer@gmail.com
Abby McNultyamcnulty@pcschools.us
Laura Montyllm.travel.lm@gmail.com
Jessi Olsenjessidolsen@gmail.com
Stacy Pierceslpierce@rockwellcollins.com
Dara Smithdsmith@pcschools.us
Craig Kippcraigkipp55@gmail.com